Queens Award

Contact

Please send us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Head Office

S+B UK Ltd
Labtec Street
Swinton
Manchester
M27 8SE
t: +44 (0)161 793 9333
f: +44 (0)161 728 9149
e: sales@splusb.co.uk
Our overseas agents & distributors contact details are below
Your message has been sent, thank you.
Please check you have filled int he required fields (*).

Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Oman

Obrie McDonald

Sales Support Manager
NMC Trading
Educational & Analytical Lab Supplies Division
Office no – 110 & 122, Al Raihan Block
The Square – Omniyat
46th Street, Off Cairo Street
Al Mamzar, Dubai (United Arab Emirates)
Tel: +971-4-21272793 (Direct)
Tel: +971-4-2172700 (Extn – 2793)
M: +971-50-1316408

Armenia

Andranik Keryan

Concern Energomash CJSC
Azatutyan ave., 26/8
Yerevan 0014
Armenia
Tel: +374 10 27 17 71
M: +374 77 20 92 07
Fax: +374 10 20 97 74
Email: a.keryan@c-e.am
Web: www.c-e.am

Cyprus

Charalambos Orphanos

Orphanos Group
Leontiou A’ 183
Leontiou Center Block C
3020 Limassol
Cyprus
Tel: 00357 99697504
Email: orphanos@orphanosgroup.net
Web: www.orphanosgroup.net

Hong Kong, BOC

Darren Cheung

Sales & Project Manager
CES, Linde HKO Ltd
12 Chun Yat Street
Tseung Kwan O
Industrial Estate
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852.2372-2311
M: +852.9143-4024
Fax: +852.2372-2502
Email: darren.cheung@hko.lindle.com
Web: www.hkoxygen.com

Ireland

Frank Brannigan

Brennan & Co
61 Birch Avenue
Stillorgan Industrial Park
Dublin
Republic of Ireland
Tel: 00 353-1-295 2501
Web: www.brennanco.ie

Malaysia

Danapalan Arumugam

IT Tech Research (M) Sdn Bhd
No.22A, Ground Floor
Jalan Putra Mahkota 7/8A, Seksyen 7
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Putra Heights 47650, Subang Jaya
Malaysia
Tel: 603-5192 7742
Fax: 603-5192 7743
Web: www.ittech.com.my

Malta and Libya

Mark Schembri

Omni Stat
Liland Buildings
Mdina road
Attard
Malta. ATD9036
Tel: 00356 2141 1541
Tel: 002141 7676
Fax: 0056 2141 9131
Email: mark@creationsomni.com
Web: www.creationsomni.com

Singapore

Danapalan Arumugam

IT Tech
8 Boon Lay Way
#04-08, Tradehub 21
Singapore 609964
Tel: +65 6897 0626
Fax: +65 6897 0627
Email: dana@ittech.com.sg
Web: www.ittech.com.sg

USA – S+B USA

Kate Willoughby

Willoughby & Co LLC
PO Box 938
Middlebury, CT 06762
Tel: 203-528-3447
M: 203-709-1464
Email: kate.willoughby@yahoo.com
Web: www.splusbusa.com

Vietnam

Cuong Vu

Tamminh
107, A13,
Thanh Xuan Bac
Thanh Xuan District
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel: +84 04 3553 7599
Email: info@tamminh.net
Web: www.tamminh.net

Russia

Alexandra Trofimovskaya

Concept
Moscow
Russia 115035
Aurora Business Park
82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya st, 5th entrance
Tel: +7 (495) 797-90-10 ext. 128
M: +7 (916) 447-25-00
Fax: +7 (495) 797-90-1
Email: alexandra.trofimovskaya@theconcept.ru
Web: www.theconcept.ru