Queens Award

Contact

Please send us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Head Office

S+B UK Ltd (Company Registration Number 3280435)
Labtec Street
Swinton
Manchester
M27 8SE
t: +44 (0)161 793 9333
f: +44 (0)161 728 9149
e: sales@splusb.co.uk
Our overseas agents & distributors contact details are below
Your message has been sent, thank you.
Please check you have filled int he required fields (*).

Armenia

Andranik Keryan

Concern Energomash CJSC
Azatutyan ave., 26/8
Yerevan 0014
Armenia
Tel: +374 10 27 17 71
M: +374 77 20 92 07
Fax: +374 10 20 97 74
Email: a.keryan@c-e.am
Web: www.c-e.am

Cyprus

Charalambos Orphanos

Orphanos Group
Leontiou A’ 183
Leontiou Center Block C
3020 Limassol
Cyprus
Tel: 00357 99697504
Email: orphanos@orphanosgroup.net
Web: www.orphanosgroup.net

Hong Kong, BOC

Darren Cheung

Business Manager
HCS, Linde HKO Ltd
12 Chun Yat Street
Tseung Kwan O
Industrial Estate
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Tel: +852.2372-2311
M: +852.9143-4024
Fax: +852.2372-2502
Email: darren.cheung@linde.com
Web: www.linde.hk

Indonesia

Daniel Anderson

Country Sales Manager
FH Edugroup
M: +62 8116 207 775
Email: daniel@fh.education
Web: www.fh.education/

Ireland

Frank Brannigan

Brennan & Co
61 Birch Avenue
Stillorgan Industrial Park
Dublin
Republic of Ireland
Tel: 00 353-1-295 2501
Web: www.brennanco.ie

Malaysia

Thomas Tuan

Pakai Industries Berhad
Procurement & Contracts Sdn Bhd
Sanieuro Sdn Bhd
VA Sanibath Sdn Bhd
Lot B-LG-1, Jalan 9,Connaught Avenue
Taman Bukit Cheras
56000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +603-9108 2199
Fax: +603-9108 3199
Email: thomas.tuan@pakai.com
Web: www.pakai.com

Malta and Libya

Mark Schembri

Omni Stat
Liland Buildings
Mdina road
Attard
Malta. ATD9036
Tel: 00356 2141 1541
Tel: 002141 7676
Fax: 0056 2141 9131
Email: mark@creationsomni.com
Web: www.creationsomni.com

Myanmar

Thurein Aung

Silver Lotus Co., LTD.
No. 204, Bo Myat Htun Street
Pazundaung Township
Yangon
Myanmar
Tel: 95-1-290847
M: 95-9-420066166
Email: Silverlotus.co.ltd@gmail.com
Web: www.silverlotusmyanmar.com

Russia

Alexandra Trofimovskaya

Concept
Moscow
Russia 115035
Aurora Business Park
82 bldg 2 Sadovnicheskaya st, 5th entrance
Tel: +7 (495) 797-90-10
Fax: +7 (495) 797-90-1
Email: info@theconcept.ru
Web: www.theconcept.ru

Singapore

Alden Lee

FH Edugroup | Charleston Scientific | Learning Tree
1002 Toa Payoh Industrial Park
#05-1455/1457
Singapore 319074
Tel: +65 6252 8890
M: +65 85181775
Email: alden@fh.education
Web: wira@charleston.co.th

Sri Lanka

Manjuka Fernando

Novatec Sanitaryware Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
No 9, Chilaw Road
Negombo
Sri Lanka
M: +94 77 789 5555
Email: manjukafernando.nsl@gmail.com
Web: www.sanieuro.com/lk

Thailand

Wiranatha Taufik

Charleston Scientific/FH Edugroup
444/5 Silk Town, Sai Mai Road
Sai Mai District
Bangkok 10220
Tel: +66 957687085
Email: wira@charleston.co.th

USA – S+B USA

Kate Willoughby

Willoughby & Co LLC
PO Box 938
Middlebury, CT 06762
Tel: 203-528-3447
M: 203-709-1464
Email: kate.willoughby@yahoo.com
Web: www.splusbusa.com

Vietnam

Phuong Dau

Managing Director
Tam Minh
107 A13 Nguyen Quy Duc str
Thanh Xuan dist
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel: +84 24 3553 7599
Email: info@tamminh.net
Web: www.tamminh.net